Key Yorkton Kia

Address: 415 Broadway St. East Yorkton SK S3N 3G2
Sales:

Meet the Key Yorkton Kia Team!

Joseph Ortynsky, Key Yorkton Kia

JOSEPH ORTYNSKY

Sales Manager

jortynsky@keyautogroup.ca
Jason Ellingson, Key Yorkton Kia

JASON ELLINGSON

Product Specialist

jellingson@keyyorktonkia.com
Darien Duffy, Key Yorkton Kia

DARIEN DUFFY

Product Specialist

dduffy@keyautogroup.ca
Paul Vale, Key Yorkton Kia

PAUL VALE

Product Specialist

pvale@keyautogroup.ca
Karen Sheichuk, Key Yorkton Kia

KAREN SHEICHUK

Receptionist

ksheichuk@keyautogroup.ca
Allan Cabigas, Key Yorkton Kia

ALLAN CABIGAS

Parts and Service Manager

acabigas@keyautogroup.ca
Howard Dominguez, Key Yorkton Kia

HOWARD DOMINGUEZ

Parts and Service Advisor

Jonathan Stuart, Key Yorkton Kia

JONATHAN STUART

Journeyman Technician

Brad Jones, Key Yorkton Kia

Brad Jones

Journeyman Technician

Dalton Trowell, Key Yorkton Kia

Dalton Trowell

Apprentice Technician

Cal Campbell, Key Yorkton Kia

CAL CAMPBELL

Financial Services Manager

finance@keyyorktonkia.com

Key Yorkton Kia is located in Yorkton, Saskatchewan and also serves Regina, Melville, Roblin, Weyburn, Tisdale, Esterhazy, Canora, Fort Qu'Appelle, Wynard and surrounding areas.

Hours Of Operation

Monday 8:30am - 5:30pm
Tuesday 8:30am - 5:30pm
Wednesday 8:30am - 5:30pm
Thursday 8:30am - 5:30pm
Friday 8:30am - 5:30pm
Saturday 8:30am - 4:00pm
Sunday Closed
Monday 8:00am - 5:00pm
Tuesday 8:00am - 5:00pm
Wednesday 8:00am - 5:00pm
Thursday 8:00am - 5:00pm
Friday 8:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed
Monday 8:00am - 5:00pm
Tuesday 8:00am - 5:00pm
Wednesday 8:00am - 5:00pm
Thursday 8:00am - 5:00pm
Friday 8:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

Location